For Everything

I have been wanting to play with my For Everything set, from the Summer Mini Catalogue, which has just ended. I had not had a chance until today, Emily Elcombe and I got together at her place to have a play 🙂 I was so excited! Elena (Emily’s 3 year old daughter) was watching The Wiggles, so Emily and I had a good sing along to the songs and created – it was awesome! Thanks Emily!

I had an idea that I would make my cross card, that I made for Keesha’s challenge, but Emily wisely commented, “Not everyone’s religious Lisa” or something to that effect. So I just started playing! I had NO idea what I wanted to do, but when I made my first card, I thought – “I quite like this”, so I made variations of the card.  I made these cards for my kids Teacher’s and Support staff. 

Please leave me some comment love 🙂 Thanks for stopping by, come back soon.

Leave a Reply

