Out with my retired stock!

Every year, before I go away on a Stamping Retreat with my Manager Nicki Tidbold, I go through all my retired sets and decide which ones I would like to sell. Im not going on retreat this year, so I am trying to sell some of my retired sets now. Most of the sets are from the last year or two, so if you have the old catalogues you will be able to see what are in the sets. If there is something you would like, please contact me at hamish.25@bigpond.com

Here is the list:

Level 1 & 2 sets – The Art of Life (brand new), Riveting (sold), So Many Sayings (brand new), Party Punch (brand new), From the Garden (sold) and In the Spotlight (brand new)

Sale-a-bration – So Very (used) and Polka Dot Punches x2 sets (brand new)

Catalogue sets – Crab and Company (used once), All Through the Year (used), Print Pattern (used once), Crazy for Christmas (SOLD), Sassy Stems(used), Sweet Serendipity (used), Letterpress Alphabet (used) and Big Pieces (sold).

Jumbo Wheels – Wash Day (SOLD), Birthday (sold), Flitting By (used) and Bodacious (brand new)

Standard Wheels – Flip Flops (sold), Lily Pad (SOLD), Only Ornaments (sold), Wings and Things (SOLD) and True Hearts (brand new).

All used sets have been properly cleaned and cared for! I will update my list, as things sell! Thanks so much!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

