Stamping 411 Challenge

A demo pal of mine Kerri Donsky (on my blog list) quite often does this challenge, so I thought I would have a go too!

The stamp set is from the NEW Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue. I’ve seen some friends gorgeous work with this set already!

My card is quite plain, but pretty I think! The cardstock colours are: Kraft, Pretty in Pink, Regal Rose and Whisper White. The inks I have used are Versamark and Pretty in Pink. I have used my Scallop Punch with my Mat Pack for the piercing and my 2-way Glue pen with some Dazzling Diamonds! The ribbon is from the Flirty collection from a few years ago, I think it comes together quite nicely! Its been fun playing along with the Stamping 411 Challenge – I might just have a go next time!

Thanks for stopping by! Please come back soon 🙂

11/4/10 – Last night when I was looking at my Pretty in Pink card, I got to thinking, I might try it with Baja Breeze. So after Church this morning, the kids were content playing, so I have created Card 2! I hope you like – its my fav colour combo at the moment 🙂 I must apologise about the lighting issues!

24/4/2010 – The monthly scrapping girls have been here tonight and we created the Baja Breeze card – they liked it until I showed them the Rich Rzzleberry Card, which they loved! So I think this card was a bit ho hum! LOL!

8 thoughts on “Stamping 411 Challenge

  1. These cards are gorgeous. I’m glad someone else does that thing of looking at a card they’ve just made and wondering how it would look in a different colour!

Leave a Reply

