Blog candy :)

Dont you just love getting things in the mail?! Special tresures that you werent expecting?! A few weeks back I went on a blog hop – I started at the talented Marelle Taylor and blog hopped thru 10 or so just as talented demonstrators work! I left a comment at every blog and I won a prize – how exciting! Kerry Bunting got in touch for my snail mail addy. This week I got THE box! I didnt know what was coming, so it was a bit like Christmas. I felt very special! Have a looksie!

Spoilt aye?! 🙂 Now just to find some time to play with my new lovely goodies!

Thanks for visiting! Happy stamping! Lisa 🙂

2 thoughts on “Blog candy :)

Leave a Reply

