2 challenges in one!

Stamping 411 and Makeesha Byl’s weekly challenge. I have combined the 2 challenges. I just love the simplicity of the Stamping 411’s layouts! And I love all this weeks colours of Keesh’s challenge! I have not used them altogether before, but I am very happy with how it turned out!

Yesterday was a very solemn day here, with it being ANZAC day. Lest we forget!  So I guess that is why my 1st card was quite plain!

This morning the family has had alot of fun playing tennis, enjoying the beautiful day!  We come home and while the kids have been busy playing, I have added some bling and a faux bow. I far prefer my 2nd card!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Please come back soon. Happy Stamping!

Lisa 🙂

6 thoughts on “2 challenges in one!

Leave a Reply

