Playing with Jo

I have a friend – Jo – who is into her 3rd year of coming round every week or fortnight, depending on her commitments (and she has alot!) who comes and plays 🙂 Tonight she worked on a card for her Aunt and some Christmas cards! Yes she is terribly organised! Ive had some ideas in my head since last week, when I played with Emily, so below is my altered card. I think Im happy with it? I tried to attach it to my last post, but it didnt want to be there – so it has a whole new post to itself! LOL!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Please come back soon! Take care and Happy Stamping! Lisa 🙂 

One thought on “Playing with Jo

Leave a Reply

