Stamping 411 Challenge No. 150

I missed the cut off for last weeks challenge 149, as I was sick, I was hoping to make this card early this week, but it hasnt happened. My kids have been sick!  I still have one at home.

When I make cards, I always like to make 2 or 3. This is the first time Ive used my new Fox and Friends stamp set.

Card 1 is the card I made for the challenge. I will give this card to my best friends son Max, who turns 6 on Monday. I wasnt sure I liked the Chocolate Grossgrain, so Ive changed it on Card 2.

Card 2 – Kerri Donsky, a friend on my blog list played along with this weeks challenge. Ive cased her seer sucker background. Thanks for the inspiration Kerri! 🙂

Card 3 is very basic, but I actually like it the best – funny aye!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy Stamping! Lisa 🙂

9 thoughts on “Stamping 411 Challenge No. 150

Leave a Reply

