Playing at Emily’s

On Friday night, Emily had asked some friends round to play. Hubby was supposed to be home by 7, so I could leave at 7.20, but he didn’t get home till 8.05, so I was tired when I left home. It was nice to meet some of Emily’s friends! 

I had to mount my stamps and then I had to borrow some cardstock from Emily – the beauty of having a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator as a friend, if you forget something, more than likely they have it 🙂 lol!

I was inspired my Marelle Taylor’s collection of Fox & Friends. I had intended to make more than 1 card, but it just wasnt happening! By 11.30 I’d done my dash and headed home!  

And here is my card 🙂 Very simple! Thanks for stopping by, please come back soon. Happy Stamping! Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

