Stamping 411’s Saturday Sketch Challenge 152

Happy Anniversary from your Stamping 411 Operators

1 year of inspiring others – thanks ladies! You do an awesome job every week! Thankyou!

Ive been wanting time to create since Saturday, but I have only just had a chance ๐Ÿ™‚ Here is what Ive created. Thanks for the challenge ladies!

Ive used Stampin’ Up!’s Chocolate Chip for the Baroque Motifs and I inked up En Francis with Versamark, I used my daubers and Close to Cocoa chalk. I couldnt find my Stamp-a-ma-jig to do the flower, I stamped it once with Pretty in Pink ink and it wasnt bold enough for me, so I used myย Versamark again and theย Pretty in Pink chalk and just kept applying chalk until I was happy with the colour. I think it looks alot like Regal Rose – but it is a well covered Pretty in Pink ๐Ÿ™‚ย ย Ive used the large Twill Tape and some Flirty ribbon. If you click on the image you can see the card better.

Thanks for visiting. Happy Stamping! Take care. Lisa ๐Ÿ™‚

23 thoughts on “Stamping 411’s Saturday Sketch Challenge 152

    • Thanks Patti! I got 3 out of your 8 lovely cards correct – cant believe I got that many! LOL! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the awesome challenge this week! ๐Ÿ™‚ Congrats to all the lovely ladies who won blog candy!

Leave a Reply

