Stamping 411 Sketch Challenge No 153

I was very encouraged and wrapt when I got selected as one of the top 5 picks last week – thanks so much ladies – it means alot to me! 🙂

Ive been trying to tidy up my supplies, as I had a workshop on Wednesday for a women’s group at the Church I attend.  In my tidying I found some old SU DSP and thought – I know what Im going to do with that! 🙂 Gotta love using scraps!

This is this weeks challenge

I have not used ‘Wanted’ since I bought it 8 months ago – criminal I know! When I saw the challenge, I knew that I wanted to use ‘Wanted’, my card is not exactly how I pictured it, but here it is.  I think it’s quite plain, but I didn’t want to miss out on Mr Linky. 

Sorry about the poor photography – bad lighting!

4/6/10 – Ive come home from work this afternoon and got ‘fixing’ 🙂 I far prefer card 2! And it’s pretty much what I had in mind for the challenge. Just as well I entered card 1 when I did as I may have missed the link.

Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy Stamping! Lisa 🙂

3 thoughts on “Stamping 411 Sketch Challenge No 153

Leave a Reply

