Stamping 411’s Sketch Challenge #154

I love to play along with Stamping 411 each week and this week is no exception!

When I went on to Stamping 411’s website this morning, there was some news about one of the team members – so my thoughts and prayers are with Tiffany and family. Tiffany’s daughter was in an ATV accident last Monday.  Please go on to Stamping 411’s blog if you would like to get in touch with Tiffany.

I’m going to make a couple of cards for this challenge, the first card is the one I initially thought of making – as I just love the set!  I just love everything about it – the images and the words! I don’t use it enough.  But then I got to thinking, this card might be fine for Tiffany and the family, but it’s a bit boring for an 8 year old girl!

6/6/2010 – Ive had a chance to create this afternoon, card 2 is the card I will send to Jordan.  

Thanks so much for stopping by. Please stop over at Stamping 411 and have a look at all the other talented ladies playing! Happy Stamping! Lisa 🙂

9 thoughts on “Stamping 411’s Sketch Challenge #154

    • Thanks Patti
      I got in touch with Tiffany a couple of days ago and sent both cards off to their home address, but now Ive realised they are some way away from home arent they? They wont get them for a while.

  1. The first card is just lovely….but the second is just PERFECT for an 8 year old girl! Great job with the sketch! Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a lovely comment!

Leave a Reply

