Stamping 411’s sketch challenge

I love to play along with Stamping 411 each week! It is one way, I know I will create, however in saying that, besides trying to keep my house semi tidy and my kids and hubby happy, my thoughts pretty much focus on creating. I love this weeks sketch! Here it is

 

Since returning home from a 3 day beach camping trip, Caitlin my 6 year old has got a bad dose of Asthma and now Im not feeling the best – Im just run down – its not serious! So I am just popping in to show you Stamping 411’s sketch challenge. I had hoped that I would be able to create but with Cait and the state of my house at the moment I am not going to get a chance. I will be back next week!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Take care! Lisa 🙂

One thought on “Stamping 411’s sketch challenge

Leave a Reply

