Scrapping at Emily’s

Last night I went to Emily’s home to a scrap class with some of her customers. This is the gorgeous page she designed for us. 

As you would have picked up on my blog (by now) is that I LOVE Old Olive! And Baroque Motifs, so I was quite excited to see Old Olive come out and Baroque Motifs! 🙂

This picture is of me and my good school buddy Kirstie, when I was back in NZ in January. We’d not seen each other for about 14 years, but it was like we’d never been apart! 🙂 Good friends remembering good times! Kirstie was very unwell and needed surgery on her very damaged Pancreas, she was in alot of pain, but still got out of her bed to see me.  I felt so honoured! So this is a pic of me and my pal 🙂

2 thoughts on “Scrapping at Emily’s

Leave a Reply

