Some scrapping

Well its been a while! But here I am. I have been very busy! Our house is now on the market and we have had the first prospective buyers through with positive comments. So all my cleaning has paid off! Our first open home was this morning. I am loving the look of my house at the moment! It is clean, de-cluttered and just pretty much lovely!

Hubby is washing our trucks and the kids are both watching a dvd – so guess what! Its scrap time! Hooray! 🙂

I have a few pages to show you, but I will show over a few posts.

The first one is – Pictures of you, pictures of me. The photo was taken on Mother’s Day 08, I won a Mother’s Day competition, so I thought Im going to use the voucher on Mother’s Day.

I really like this layout, it was inspired by a page fellow SU demo and friend Emily Elcome completed at my place on 2 July. The colours are Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip and Whisper White with a strip of Parisian Breeze Speciality Designer Series Paper from the Spring Mini ’09.

Leave a Reply

