You make me happy!

This photo was taken 7 June 09, on our tinny, while on holiday at Yamba, NSW. Caitlin doesnt normally like her photo taken, but she happily let me take this photo and smiled! It just made me so happy! There is a Christian song I love, I wrote the lyrics on the white, not that you can see them very well. The lyrics are:

You make me happy! You make me feel the way you do!! You make me happy! I want to make you happy too! You make me happy, happy! I can not count the ways you have made my life so blessed.  Ayiesha Woods.

I kept the page simple as I wanted the main focus on the gorgeous pic of Cait.

Leave a Reply

