I have my copy of the new catty

and I must say, it is gorgeous! I have been savouring it for the last day  now, as it arrived late yesterday arvo. 🙂

Comparing my current copy to the new copy, there are alot of things that are retiring that I still want! So although I have made two retiring orders, I still have another order! Can you believe it! I dont want to miss out on anything that I really want, as once its gone, it is gone! For good!

If I can help you out with any orders, please get in touch with me 🙂

Happy Stamping!

3 thoughts on “I have my copy of the new catty

  1. I went online last night to see what had gone already, I found some things I really wanted, hubby thru list out, for our open home this morning and going thru thru the list just now, there are 4 things gone already! 😦

    If you want something – you better be in quick! 🙂

Leave a Reply

