Playing at Emily’s

Recently our Stampin’ Up! Manager Nicki cancelled her annual retreat. So Emily a friend and fellow Nix Chix member decided she would host a scrapping day from 9.30am to late, at her house!

I had a house inspection yesterday, which meant I couldnt go that early. So I got there about 11am 🙂 man it was so good! Just to scrap and scrap and scrap! No kids – bliss. 🙂

I left at 11pm – 12 hours – I completed 4 pages but will share 2. The first – Sandpit fun – is using Priceless and my big shot scallop circle and my scallop edge punch. The second – I (Heart) Hearts – I love this set!!!!!

I hope you like! Thanks for visiting! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Playing at Emily’s

Leave a Reply

