Vince and Daphne celebrate

45 years wedding anniversary this coming Saturday – now that’s something to celebrate!

Caitlin has adopted Daphne as Nana 🙂 she is so lovely! And her Grand-daughter Lani as her adopted Sister! They only lives 2 doors away! While I was having my hair coloured today, both my kids went to her place, until their Dad was home.

This card is not quite what I pictured in my minds eye, but she will love it! And as I dont have alot of time this week, it will have to do.

8 Oct 2010 – As I mentioned in the above post, I was not quite happy with Daphne’s card, so I added a little bling before giving it to her. I far prefer it with a little glitter! 🙂

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

