For Amy & Col

I made the bottom card, that is ‘CASEd’ by the lovely and ever talented Kerri Donsky -on my blog roll – go check her out!  Here is her card – I love the green!

I made it on Valentines Day, would you believe for a wedding in September! When the time came to write in it, I could not find it! And for the life of me could not find a picture of it to copy! Major fraustration! Amy & Col got married on 25 September, and now I can find the photo! So will share with you now and Amy, as I had to make her another one, that I was not happy with! And here is the happy couple on their big day!

Leave a Reply

