Rough and tumble

My 2 boys – Gavin and Hamish are always wrestling. Hamish’s love language is touch, so he really loves wrestling with his Dad!

Recently at a park they started, I just happened to have my camera. The photo quality is not that great, but I wanted to capture the fun they were having.

Im quite pleased with the outcome! The letters are new for me they are the Timeless Type Junior Alphabet set 🙂 You the get the Upper case and lower case abc and numbers! How cool is that!?! For the journalling I broke into some new hardware. I showed hubby last night and he quite liked it – which is always good!

Thanks for stopping by! Please come back soon! Happy stamping. Lisa 🙂

2 thoughts on “Rough and tumble

  1. Very cool Lisa. I like the distressing and ripping. Great idea for the journalling and I have been eyeing those clips for a while now. It is so nice to watch the dads at play w the kids isn’t it.

Leave a Reply

