Computer problems

Hi there

Thanks for popping by!

I am having some camera issues at the moment – I dont have one – after dropping it 😦

I will be back when I can afford to buy a new one!

On the house front – I am slowly working from one room to the next – so far I have worked on the laundry and Caitlin’s room. Today I am in the main bedroom – I have been instructed by my dear hubby to have it sorted by Tuesday when he returns home from his working away. What a massive day Ive had so far! My dear son is helping me sort thru drawers and he’s helping me decide what to keep, what to throw out and what to give away! I am very thankful for his help!

I will be back – Im just not sure when exactly.

Take care!

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

