Livin’ the dream

Hi there

I am busy packing up my home of 5 years, wow – what a task! My dear hubby came home from work last night and commented on how much Id managed to get done, he was impressed! Just as I was going to sink into my comfy chair he said “Right, what are we going to pack now?” I thought he was joking – but alas NO! He kindly reminded me that we only have 9 days before the moving guys come in.

So as I look around me this morning and I think flippin heck – look at all the work I have to do, I have to remind myself why we are doing it! To live the great Aussie dream!

Thanks for stopping by! Take care!

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

