Hi ya

How are you going?

I hope that you are having a good week!

For those that are visiting my blog from Christchurch and surrounding areas, please know that you have been in my thoughts and prayers! Much like many I am sure!

Thanks for taking the time to come and visit!

We have had some very comfortable days in Melbourne, heat wise! Its been nice not to be cold! We have been busy setting up our rental house the last few days. It is nice to be here! 

My husband Gavin starts his new job on Monday, which will be nice to get some income! 🙂

Here are some more photos for your viewing pleasure, they are the latest ones from our recent time in Queenscliff. I hope you enjoy! Thanks again for stopping by.

Much love!

Leave a Reply

