Family portraits

Hi there

Thanks for stopping by.

Last November the family had some portraits done, at a friends day care centre. Ive just received them from a friend in Brisbane, who is forwarding our mail to us.

I love them, unfortunately the quality is not so great, as I have taken a photo of the photos with my cell phone, but I wanted to share them anyway!

I cant wait to scrap them! I am really missing my stamping supplies at the mo! Having none of my stuff is so hard! Because its been such a big part of my life for the past 5 years! Anyways enough whinging! Here they are! Hope you like!

Thanks for visiting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

