I’m thankful!

I got a parcel in the post the other day. It bought tears to my eyes! It was a very thoughtful gift from my good friend Emily Elcome. We used to stamp and scrap together in Brisbane, before I left for our years’ travel around this great country! I sure do miss our stamping and scrapping sessions!

Gavin didnt want me to bring any crafting supplies with me on our trip! My crafting was such a huge piece of my life before leaving! And I really do miss it! So I truly appreciate Emily’s kindness!  🙂

School holidays have started here in Victoria, I am looking forward to creating with my kids! It all starts tomorrow! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great week everyone! Lisa 🙂

One thought on “I’m thankful!

Leave a Reply

