Stamping with Skye-Lee

A month or so ago Skye-Lee had me and Lizzie over for a scrapping session. Afterwards I said to Skye-Lee that we should plan to make a regular thing of it. She is such a busy girl, she has 3 jobs, so its a little difficult to pin a date down. But we met on Sunday. Lizzie couldnt make it, so it was just the two of us.

She took me to the Flemington Craft Market, which was lovely! The weather was a little cool and it looked like rain, so there werent alot of people about. After an hour or so we headed back to her place for lunch, she made us some delicious Nacho’s! Better than a restaurant!

After lunch we got to stamping! 🙂 What fun! To stamp the afternoon away! Fantastic company and crafting to boot! 🙂 Thanks Skye-Lee! She has just become a SU demo, which is so exciting! I will be attending her launch in a few weeks!

So here are 4 cards I made. Marelle Taylor (blog list) often does sets, so I thought thats what I would do. I am loving using my set, Bliss, that my gorgeous friend Emily Elcome gave me.  So here are 4 more using the Bliss set. 

Hope you like! Thanks for visiting! Lisa 🙂

4 thoughts on “Stamping with Skye-Lee

  1. Gorgeous! Not at all like me to say this-but the green one (bottom left) is my favourite !!
    (I’m a definite lover of all things blue and seldom green)
    Love the DP you have used (is that SU?)

Leave a Reply

