Versi Designs

Ive started going along to Natalie Todeschini’s house for card making, last night we made 3 projects! I was wrapped! I love the Happy Birthday one, as its using my favourite DSP – Greenhouse Gala, I love Pear Pizzaz and Baja Blue! I have loved the colour green for as long as I can remember, I think I was 7 or 8 years old! The second project was a Gift Card Wallet using Tempting Turquoise and So Saffron, the DSP is Play Date. And the third project was Hip-hippo-ray! From Pun Fun – I have always loved this set and dont yet own it, but may have to now! 🙂 So the colours are Cherry Cobbler and Pumpkin Pie – they are not colours I own – so its fun to make different cards using different sets and colours!

Also Nat has started Versi Designs on facebook. I adored her work a few months ago at the Werribee Craft Market and last weekend I saw her at the Flemington Market also, I had to purchase the “Family” from her! At $40 it is so super affordable! I know that I couldnt buy all the products for that! So thanks Nat! 🙂 Why dont you go onto facebook and check out what she has to offer?!  For my coffee loving friends she does some “Coffee” ones!

Leave a Reply

