Ive been playing

I love having my Stampin’ Up! stuff here in Melbourne! Its so good! I have quite a large craft room. There is stuff everywhere! 🙂 But I like it like that – I like to spread everything around me, so I can see it! 🙂 

A crafty day for me is awesome! Ive not had much of a chance lately to create, but yesterday I got in there for the day! What bliss! Stamping makes for a happy Lisa! LOL! 🙂

Anyways, I shared Keesh’s challenge card yesterday, and went on after that one and made a few more. Im happy with the outcome! I love Fox and Friends and have not played with it for over a year, but in saying that we’ve been travelling for 6 months! LOL! Here are my cards. Thanks for stopping by! I hope to have more to share tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

