Stamping 411 Challenge

Hi there, thanks for stopping by!

When we sold our house, I stopped crafting, packed everything up and my good friend Nat came and took it to her place. She has a spare room! LOL! 🙂 Until recently I have not been crafting, due to not having any supplies, but that same good friend Nat sent me 20 Kilos of my stuff from Brisbane to Melbourne. What a god send! I can tell you!

Now that I have some of my stuff, I can create again. While Robyn Clarke was here the other week, we got to chatting about different blogs that we follow and challenges etc, she got me to thinking about Stamping 411! I used to enjoy doing their challenges! So I thought I would give it a go again! Here is this weeks sketch from Stamping 411, I think it’s quite pretty!

This is the first time I have used my new set – Elements of Style! I love BOLD colouring, so Im not so sure about these roses of mine! But someone Im sure will love it! LOL! 🙂  Im loving Concord Crush at the mo! Its a new colour for me too! Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Stamping 411 Challenge

  1. Just LOVE Concord Crush and the matching DSP!!
    I’m not a big fan of roses (except for the long stemmed /red /delivered by a florist
    kind !! Lol) but I do love the two swirly panels on the sides!

    • Hi Robyn!
      Thanks for your comments!
      Everyone’s a cridict! Gavin said I like it, but I dont like the colour! LOL! How about Red?
      I probably would have done Red, but I dont have any!!!
      Looking forward to catching up in 13 days!

    • Hi Sal
      I was thinking about you last night! And this morning, thinking how I got lost coming to visit you that morning! LOL!
      How are you doing? How are the boys, Gavin included? 🙂
      Im pleased you like it! A facebook friend also likes it! So that is good! I wasnt too sure about it, but at the end of the day, you can only work with the supplies you have! LOL! 🙂
      Miss seeing your craftiness! Miss you too my friend! Lots of love! 🙂

Leave a Reply

