Stamping 411 SSC

I am growing quite a stash of cards, with all the challenges I am completing, it feels good to be creating again! 

This is this weeks Challenge from Stamping 411. As soon as I saw it I knew what I wanted to use, my Fleurettes II and Paper Daisies that Ive never used before, also the Early Espresso Striped Grosgrain Ribbon that my friend Emily sent me. My card is quite simple, but I am happy with it!

This card is going to my cousin who lives in Christchurch, New Zealand. They’ve had another big quake today! My heart goes out to all those people who live in Christchurch and surrounding areas, who have been affected!

Thanks for the inspiration Stamping 411!

14 thoughts on “Stamping 411 SSC

  1. our news is so “local” here in the states. Prayers going out to all our friends in New Zealand. I love what you did with the sketch this week! I love how clean and simple it is, but all the little details in your focal point make this a stunning card! Great job!

Leave a Reply

