Crafting with Janine

In the week, a friend came round to craft, what a treat! 🙂 Ive been working with Janine for a few weeks, cleaning, as she injured her right hand, I met her at Kylie Bertucci’s place a few months ago. 

My son Hamish and Janine’s son Ryan are in the same year level at school and they have been playing with each other for the past month or so. They’ll be coming to visit us in Brisbane sometime in the future.

Anyways, getting to the crafty side of this blog. Janine liked a few of my cards, so she CASEd them, while here and I got to work with some new toys – embosslits! 🙂 

The first card says Hi, I like it in real life! The colours are not true in the pic, the colours are actually Marina Mist with Early Espresso

Card 2 – Is a Thankyou card, which Ive already showed in an earlier post, but I made it while Janine was here.

Card 3 – Is another Hi card, using a sketch from Stamping 411, Ive shared this one also in an earlier post, but I made it the day Janine was here too! 🙂

Im not getting alot of comment love people! If you like, please leave me a comment. This is my last crafty blog for a few weeks, as we are currently packing to leave Melbourne in the next week or so and travelling upto Brisbane. 

Thanks for visiting! Until next time, take care!

Lisa 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

