We made it!

Hi there, thanks for stopping by! Im sorry Ive been MIA! We have been travelling! We had a safe journey from Melbourne to Canberra, Canberra to Port Stephens, Port Stephens to Yamba, Yamba to Brisbane,over a course of 8 days!


In the first few days back I caught up with some besties! Which was awesome! I also got all my craft stuff from one of those besties –  Natalie. She has been storing it for me, there was a hope that she would have some time to use it, but as she is the Manager at Pillowtalk Loganholme, she doenst have a lot of time to craft! Which is a tad sad!


I didnt quite realise how much I had! I had a good workout transporting it! Here are just a few pics to show how much I had in the back of hubby’s truck! 🙂


I will be back sometime soon, with some craft to share, thanks again for stopping by!


Take care! Lisa 🙂


One thought on “We made it!

Leave a Reply

