I have this crafty friend

Emily! We used to craft with each other all the time before I left Brisbane. While in Melbourne, she was so lovely and sent me a very generous care package. Now that we are back, I look forward to more crafting days/nights with her too! We’ve already had a few in 2 weeks! 🙂 

Last night, I had a Stampin’ Up! Retiring List party and she demonstrated some lovely projects! I managed to catch up with a few friends, whom I hadnt seen yet, it was so lovely to see them after 8 and a bit months!

These are the gorgeous projects she showed us!  The first is a gift that she made me! With 4 gift cards and 8 cute little tags! She showed us how to make a triangle gift box and finally the sweet card we made for our make and take. I cant believe that they are retiring one of my favourite sets! Its only been out for 2 years in Australia!

Next month will see the launch of the new catalogue, Ive heard from friends in the U.S. that it is very pretty! So role on 1 September, when I can get my copy! Sorry, getting back to the projects! Aren’t they pretty! 🙂

Thanks again Emily! And friends for coming! Its always awesome to see you, but even better when we craft! 🙂

Leave a Reply

