Rebecca

This is a post about my friend and Caitlin’s Teacher – Rebecca.

I worked in her Prep room in 2009, while doing my Teacher Aid training. She was such a pleasure to work with!

Caitlin was lucky enough to get her as a Teacher last year and again this year (as I have repeated her, after returning to Redland Bay from our 7 1/2 month travelling stint).

Rebecca is pregnant with her first – a boy! She is so excited!

Our classroom parent representative, Julianne, organised a basket of goodies for her, everyone contributed from the classroom. Here is the card I made for her, I am very happy with it! I hope you like it!

All the best Bec for the remainder of your time at school, your weeks off and then the birth! I cant wait to meet your new little man! Lots of love! 🙂 

Thanks for visiting! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Rebecca

Leave a Reply

