Kerry’s Birthday

Kerry and I have been friends for 5 years now, I met her thru a playgroup I used to run with some friends at our local Church. She came with a neighbour, just fresh off the boat from NZ (Kiwi slang), well she is no longer friends with that girl, but she is one of my besties! How I thank God for her! She has been a life saver on certain occasions! 🙂

This is Kerry’s card that I made for her! She had an absolutely awesome birthday! I got to hang out with her for ages the day before and for 45 minutes at Curves on her birthday, she is a Circuit Coach there, and as she is my friend, my Personal Trainer! She has inspired me to work hard at Curves over the last month and Im proud to say that Ive lost 2.3Kgs 🙂 Pat on the back Lisa! LOL! 🙂

So anyways the card, is in her favourite colours – Red and Yellow, Ive used one of my favourite DSPs for it! Greenhouse Gala, (its still current here in Australia). I really like how it turned out.  Kerry is not very crafty, so anything I make her she loves, which Im grateful for of course! 🙂 Please excuse my photos! I think my camera is going to die soon! Its taking very sad photos!
Thanks for visiting! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Kerry’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

