Stamping 411 SSC217

Since being back in Brisbane, QLD, Australia Ive not had much of a chance to create, Im still unpacking all my stamping supplies and thinking “Flip I have alot!” LOL 🙂

Now that Im getting semi organised I thought I would pop on over to the Stamping 411 Blog and get some inspiration from the girls over there! Ive been following them for ages! This week we have 2 sketches to play with, or to choose from! Thanks for the awesome sketches this week girls! 🙂

I was going to use Fox and Friends for this challenge, but as that’s all Ive been using of late (see previous posts) I thought I would try something different for a change! 🙂

Its a rainy day here in Brisbane! First day in 5 weeks that its rained! Perfect crafting weather! The kids are busy watching a dvd, Gavin is reading in our room and Im in my craft room – YAY! 🙂

Im not exceptionally happy with how this looks, but for now this is it! Also my camera is playing up! Majorly! Sorry for the poor shots!

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave me some comment love 🙂

5 thoughts on “Stamping 411 SSC217

Leave a Reply

