Stampin 411 blog SSC218

Hi there

Thanks for visiting!

Im back into doing the weekly challenges with Stampin 411!

Fabulous Flowers is a brand new set for me, a whole 1 day old! 🙂 ! Ive never played with it before and although its retired and long gone, I really wanted this set. As I am no longer a demo and Im just creating for myself, it no longer matters that I use retired stamp sets! So although the Americans, who are visitng my site, may think, “Flip thats an old set!” Just please think its a new one for me! I hope you like it!

As soon as I saw the sketch I knew what I wanted to use! 🙂 My camera is not taking good photos at the moment, so I had to use my cell phone – please excuse the poor photo! If you click on the image, it will enlarge for you.

Thanks so much for visiting! Take care!

3 thoughts on “Stampin 411 blog SSC218

Leave a Reply

