Baby Bundle

Hi there

Thanks for stopping by!

I have two kids home sick today, they are both just chillin’ in front of the tv, so I thought what better time to get a bit of creating time in! 🙂

Last week I visited my friend Angie, who I signed up, just before we left on our family travelling adventures.  I got to see some of her new stamps that she bought while I was away. She was so lovely and let me borrow some brand new, never been used sets to take home and play with – so a huge thanks Angie! 🙂

I was inspired by a card, created by Joan Jeffery over at JJ Creations, she recently entered this card in a Stamping 411 Challenge, I thought it was a winner for sure, but it didnt get picked! I loved it anyway, so here is her card and mine 🙂 Sorry for the poor quality photo of my card! I think I will have to invest in a new camera soon!

Thanks for visiting! Till next time, take care! 🙂

Leave a Reply

