Stampin 411 blog, SSC #221

Hi there

Thanks for stopping by!

I didnt have a chance to play along with last weeks challenge, so I wanted to make sure I did this week!

Here is this weeks challenge and my card 🙂 Thanks to my bestie for loaning me her camera, as I still have not bought one!

My ever critical hubby hates the pink! He would like to see it done in blue, so might give that a go soon and share asap.

21 Sept – Breaking news! I have just bought myself a new camera – wahoo!

29 Sept – Im involved with a fundraiser at Curves in a few days, so I made a card to go with a raffle prize, Ive remade the card from this challenge, Im a little happier with this one! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Stampin 411 blog, SSC #221

Leave a Reply

