Craft Project Central Creating Pretty Cards 4

Hi there, thanks for stopping by!

A few years ago I was lucky enough to sign up Deb Speijers to Stampin Up! Man is she one talented lady! 🙂  Recently I found her on facebook, which lead me to her wonderful blog, which in turn has lead me to Craft Project Central. Each month they have a sketch that is called Creating Pretty Cards.

So here is the sketch and my entry, its not quite what I envisioned. I might have a further play and share at a later date.

Thanks for stopping by!

Lisa 🙂

2 thoughts on “Craft Project Central Creating Pretty Cards 4

Leave a Reply

