My launch

Hi there, thanks for stopping by!

A week ago I had my launch, 3 friends and a guest came along, which I am thankful for! It was a very enjoyable night! I held a launch special – buy a BIG SHOT and any accessories for 20% off, I had a friend make the most of that special offer and buy one and lots of BIG SHOT goodies! It was all rather exciting!

I have photos to share, but all my friends were a bit camera shy! 🙂

I have been busy working part time, 3 days a week, as well as going to Curves – which keeps me out of trouble! I think 🙂

My hubby and kids are off camping this weekend with some good friends. I enjoy camping with the family, but I am going to give it a miss this time round, I am going to stay home and scrap all weekend long! 🙂 BLISS! So I will have some stamping to share with you in a few days.

Thanks for stopping by! Take care and see you soon! 🙂

One thought on “My launch

Leave a Reply

