Happy 25th Wedding Anniversary

Hi there

Thanks for stopping by! In the week my good friend Natalie and her hubby Doug celebrated 25 years of being married! I had made them a special  card about 6 months ago, when she was telling me about their anniversary, but do you think I could find it?! 🙂  So I had to dive into my stash and chose this card for them.

The photo is of Doug and Natalie, with their five kids, Mitchell, Tamara, Lachlan, Richard and Nelly, the photo was taken a few Christmas’s ago, but it shows them all together, happy! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

