Christmas Craft

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by!

Yesterday Hamish and his best friend Maya, put up our Christmas tree! I said that they could put it up and Caitlin could decorate it.

Last night the kids and I got to work, I got my scrap cardstock box out and got Cait to choose some colours, she chose Pretty in Pink and Orchard Opulence, Baja Breeze and Pretty in Pink, where I stuck with my all time favourite colour combo of Old Olive and Real Red.

The Stocking punch will be available in 6 days, from the new Summer Mini. The embossing folders I used were Perfectly Paisley from Cuttlebug and Perfect Polka Dots from Sizzix and Stampin Up.

Hamish got the Big Shot out and started creating different shapes! 🙂

Here are Cait and my Stockings 🙂

Leave a Reply

