Skipping Stones Design Challenge #103

Hi there. Thanks so much for stopping by! I enjoyed last weeks SSDC so much, I thought I would join in this week also! 🙂 Thanks for all the comment love from the SSD team! 🙂 It is much appreciated!

Thanksgiving is not something we celebrate in Australia, but funnily enough, I have been mindful this week of all that I have to be thankful for! Hamish (10) and Cait (7) are such a wonderful blessing in my life!

So here is the fabulous sketch, and my entry, its not quite true to the challenge, but you get the gist! Why dont you become a ‘Follower” on facebook, or Google Skipping Stones Design and join in, link your creation and go in the draw to win some new stamps!  🙂

SSD103

One thought on “Skipping Stones Design Challenge #103

Leave a Reply

