My Christmas Card Making Workshop

Hi there, thanks for stopping by.

A few weeks ago, my friend and Upline Emily, held a Christmas workshop, we made 10 cards, 5 each of 2 designs for $20. Her cards were beautiful! The first 2 pics are of Emily’s 2 designs. I always like to support Emily, when I can.

I decided to follow her lead and have a night of my own.  I was so happy that she came along last night and supported me. 🙂

The Rich Razzleberry was CASEd from Splitcoast Stampers, but the other design is an original.

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave me some comment love, to let me know that you have been.

Take care and see you soon! 🙂

Lisa

Leave a Reply

