Skipping Stones Design Sketch Challenge #106

Hi there, thanks for stopping by!

I missed the cut off for last weeks challenge, so Im darn sure Im not missing out on this one! I am dead set on winning one of these challenges, as I LOVE Skipping Stones Design stamps! 🙂 If you enter, you can go in the draw to win a free stamp set! So here is the challenge and my card! 🙂

My daughter is turning 8 on 30 December, so this is her card! I hope you like it! Ive used Elements of Style, embossed with Melon Mambo on Pretty In Pink cardstock.

Thanks for looking! As Christmas Day is only 6 days away I hope you have a terrific week leading up to the big day!

Take care!

Lisa 🙂

2 thoughts on “Skipping Stones Design Sketch Challenge #106

Leave a Reply

