Sale-a-bration

Hi there, thanks for stopping by!

I hope you had a nice weekend! My family and I went camping, to Lake Somerset, it was lovely!

I just wanted to pop in and add a little incentive, if you’d like to join my team between now and 31 March, I will personally offer you a $50 stamp set, of your choice, for free! 🙂

Stampin’ Up! Starter Kit is priced at $289, valued at $610. They will give you your choice of stamp set free, from the catalogue, any total, but you must join while Sale-a-bration is on! 🙂

If you have any queries or would like to talk to me about minimum sales etc, please contact me at hamish.16@bigpond.com

Enjoy your week! Take care and happy stamping! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

