For Matt and Kerry

Hi there and thanks for stopping by.

My friend Kerry is celebrating her 1st wedding anniversary today!

I have been contemplating making a page for her, to start off a album, but that is all I have done! Think! 🙂  So next best thing – a card! Made with alot of thought and heart! It is very simple, but I like it and I hope she does too! Sorry for the poor lighting! You cant see very well, but the base of the card has been stamped with En Francais!

Thanks for visiting! 🙂

One thought on “For Matt and Kerry

Leave a Reply

