Gavin’s birthday

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

This coming Friday, 16 March, Gavin, my hubby turns 39!

I was looking through KerriD’s blog recently and came across a card she had made, she CASEd it, so I am CASEing her! 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration Kerri!

I had fun making this grungy card! 🙂 Sponging and distressing can be quite theraputic! 🙂 If you look closely, the base of the card has been scratched, compliments of my Cat!  Thanks to my friend and Upline Emily for loaning me the stamp set – Extreme Elements. The greeting comes from a current Hostess set – Happiest Birthday Wishes.

Thanks for visiting! Take care and happy stamping!

4 thoughts on “Gavin’s birthday

Leave a Reply

