Purple Day – 1 day of Epilepsy Awareness

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

My friend Emily has a niece with Epilepsy, recently at a workshop she shared a movie that her SIL had made, about living with Epilepsy and the effects it can have on the family etc. If you google Bec I Am, you will be able to view this very talented home made movie!

My friend Kathy, who also attended the workshop wanted to get behind this great cause and raise some money for more awareness!

So Kathy came round yesterday and we just stamped and stamped, until she had 4 cards made, here are my examples, of what we made. She hopes to sell them at our school and donate the funds.

I hope you like them. (I dont really like the 4th card, too flat and lifeless for me, but Kathy liked it).

Thanks for stopping by! Take care and Happy Stamping! 🙂

Leave a Reply

